For solutions to Evaluation, Research Study as well as Technology. Professor Barbara Jane ELLIOTT, Professor of Sociology, University of Exeter. Teacher Lesley REGAN, President, Royal College of Obstetricians and also Gynaecologists. Teacher Magdalene Anyango Namakhiya ODUNDO, O.B.E. For solutions to Art as well as to Arts Education. Olivia NEWTON-JOHN, O.B.E. For services to Charity, to Cancer Research as well as to Home entertainment.
Eoin MORGAN, England Someday International Cricket Captain. Ross Maxwell McEWAN, Chief Executive Officer, Royal Financial Institution of Scotland Team. Carol Mary MATTHEWS, President, The Waterfront Group Limited.
Read the Full Write-up Dr. Caroline HARGROVE, FREng, Principal Technology Policeman, Babylon Wellness. For services to Innovation in Civil Engineering. Gillian Margaret HAGUE, Expert Scientist as well as Lobbyist. For solutions to the Prevention of Violence Versus Women and also Children.
Peter Geoffrey FREEMAN. For solutions to Housing and to Communities. Paul FOSTER, Ceo, Sellafield Limited. James Earl FOBERT. For services to Style. Catherine Mary FOGARTY. For services to Parliament. Elizabeth FAGAN, Chair, D2N2 Citizen Business Collaboration and also Non-Executive Chair, Boots UK. For solutions to Gender Equal rights in Organisation.
Dr. Joseph Anthony RAFFERTY, President, Merseycare NHS Foundation Trust. Damian Dimond Peter PARMENTER, Chief of Staff to the Secretary of State for Support. Dr. Saker Anwar NUSSEIBEH, President, Hermes Financial Investment Administration. For services to Responsible Service as well as to the Financial Industry.
For services to Medical Science, Families and also individuals influenced by Xeroderma Pigmentosum and Cockayne Disorder. For solutions to the Research study of Linguistics. For services to the general public and International Humanitarian Sectors. Glynne JONES, Director, Office of the Secretary of State for Wales.
Claire Ellen HORTON, Chief Executive, Battersea Dogs and also Cats House. Christine HODGSON, Chair, Capgemini UK and Chair, The Occupations and Enterprise Firm.
For services to the general public and also Voluntary Sectors. Ian Barrett CURLE, Lately President, Edrington. For services to the Scotch Whisky Market. Andrea COSCELLI, Chief Executive, Competitors as well as Markets Authority.
Mary Jane Fiona (Polly) NEATE, President, Sanctuary. Keith Charles William MORGAN, President, British Organisation Financial Institution.